The Team

Donegal Youth Service has a multidisciplinary team of over 20 staff, with different backgrounds and expertise who work together to maximise the impact of our work.  They ensure that the organisation is professional, progressive and focused on providing quality youth provision.

Gareth Gibson
Youth Information Manager

gareth.gibson@donegalyouthservice.ie

Lorraine Thompson
Regional Director

lorraine.thompson@donegalyouthservice.ie

Charlene Logue
Youth Outreach Manager

charlene.logue@donegalyouthservice.ie

Maria Crossan
Admin Department

maria.crossan@donegalyouthservice.ie

Louise Lynch
Youth Information Officer

louise.lynch@donegalyouthservice.ie

Sinead Murray
Youth Worker

sinead.murray@donegalyouthservice.ie

Carlyn Maguire
Daybreak Youth Support Worker

carlyn.maguire@donegalyouthservice.ie

Claire Bradley
Daybreak Youth Support Worker

claire.bradley@donegalyouthservice.ie

Michelle Wylam
Youth Support Worker

michelle.wylam@donegalyouthservice.ie

Dominic McGlinchey
Youth Worker

dominic.mcglinchey@donegalyouthservice.ie

Jackie Ferry
Youthscape Key Youth Worker

jackie.ferry@donegalyouthservice.ie

Katarzyna Kurzeja
Youth Information Officer

katarzyna.kurzeja@donegalyouthservice.ie

Yvonne Tilley
Youthscape Programme Facilitator

yvonne.tilley@donegalyouthservice.ie

Michelle Sweeney
Admin Department

michelle.sweeney@donegalyouthservice.ie

Lee Stephenson
Community Employment Supervisor

lee.stephenson@donegalyouthservice.ie

Frankie McGreevy
Our Generation Manager

frankie.mcgreevy@donegalyouthservice.ie

Michael Campbell
Social Worker

michael.campbell@donegalyouthservice.ie

Pauric Bell
Youthscape Key Youth Worker

pauric.bell@donegalyouthservice.ie

Helen Simms
Youth Support Worker

helen.simms@donegalyouthservice.ie

Layla Kuyper
PR, Fundraising & Marketing/ Youth Worker

layla.kuyper@donegalyouthservice.ie

Laura Doherty
Our Generation Youth Worker

laura.doherty@donegalyouthservice.ie

Billy Banda
Youth Worker

billy.banda@donegalyouthservice.ie

Jimmy McKinney
Youth Worker

jimmy.mckinney@donegalyouthservice.ie

Jason Doherty
Youthscape Key Youth Worker

jason.doherty@donegalyouthservice.ie

Siobhan O'Connor
Youth Worker

siobhan.oconnor@donegalyouthservice.ie

Ineke Abbas
Youth Outreach Youth Worker

ineke.abbas@donegalyouthservice.ie

Karen Conlon
BreakOut Youth Worker

karen.conlon@donegalyouthservice.ie

Eimile Lewis McGee
Youth Worker

eimile.lewismcgee@donegalyouthservice.ie

Bernie Cunningham
Youthscape Programme Facilitator

bernie.cunningham@donegalyouthservice.ie

Mark Reader
Youthscape Specialist Support Mentor

mark.reader@donegalyouthservice.ie