The Team

Donegal Youth Service has a multidisciplinary team of over 20 staff, with different backgrounds and expertise who work together to maximise the impact of our work.  They ensure that the organisation is professional, progressive and focused on providing quality youth provision.

Lorraine Thompson
Regional Director

lorraine.thompson@donegalyouthservice.ie

Gareth Gibson
Youth Information Manager

gareth.gibson@donegalyouthservice.ie

Charlene Logue
Youth Outreach Manager

charlene.logue@donegalyouthservice.ie

Frankie McGreevy
Our Generation Manager

frankie.mcgreevy@donegalyouthservice.ie

Maria Crossan
Office and Finance Manager

maria.crossan@donegalyouthservice.ie

Sinead Murray
Youth Worker

sinead.murray@donegalyouthservice.ie

Claire Bradley
Aspire Youth Support Worker

claire.bradley@donegalyouthservice.ie

Michelle Wylam
Youth Support Worker

michelle.wylam@donegalyouthservice.ie

Dominic McGlinchey
Youth Worker

dominic.mcglinchey@donegalyouthservice.ie

Jackie Ferry
Youthscape Key Youth Worker

jackie.ferry@donegalyouthservice.ie

Katarzyna Kurzeja
Youth Information Officer

katarzyna.kurzeja@donegalyouthservice.ie

Derek Callaghan
Youth Worker/PR

derek.callaghan@donegalyouthservice.ie

Yvonne Tilley
Youthscape Programme Facilitator

yvonne.tilley@donegalyouthservice.ie

Michelle Sweeney
Admin Department

michelle.sweeney@donegalyouthservice.ie

Lee Stephenson
Community Employment Supervisor

lee.stephenson@donegalyouthservice.ie

Michael Campbell
Social Worker

michael.campbell@donegalyouthservice.ie

Pauric Bell
Youth Worker

pauric.bell@donegalyouthservice.ie

Helen Simms
Youth Support Worker

helen.simms@donegalyouthservice.ie

Billy Banda
Youth Worker

billy.banda@donegalyouthservice.ie

Jason Doherty
Youthscape Programme Facilitator

jason.doherty@donegalyouthservice.ie

Siobhan O'Connor
Youth Worker

siobhan.oconnor@donegalyouthservice.ie

Ineke Abbas
Youth Worker

ineke.abbas@donegalyouthservice.ie

Pearl Johnston
Youth Worker

pearl.johnston@donegalyouthservice.ie

Bernie Cunningham
Youthscape Specialist Support Mentor

bernie.cunningham@donegalyouthservice.ie

Mark Reader
Aspire Inishowen Youth Worker

mark.reader@donegalyouthservice.ie

Joanne McCauley
Our Generation Youth Worker Cavan/Monaghan

joanne.mccauley@donegalyouthservice.ie

Fadl Mustapha
Our Generation Youth Worker Donegal

fadl.mustapha@donegalyouthservice.ie

Eve King
Our Generation Youth Worker

eve.king@donegalyouthservice.ie

Avril Hunt
Our Generation Youth Worker Sligo/Leitrim

avril.hunt@donegalyouthservice.ie

Adrian Begley
Future Innovators Development Officer

adrian.begley@donegalyouthservice.ie