The Team

Donegal Youth Service has a multidisciplinary team of over 20 staff, with different backgrounds and expertise who work together to maximise the impact of our work.  They ensure that the organisation is professional, progressive and focused on providing quality youth provision.

Gareth Gibson
Youth Information Manager

gareth.gibson@donegalyouthservice.ie

Lorraine Thompson
Regional Director

lorraine.thompson@donegalyouthservice.ie

Charlene Logue
Youth Outreach Manager

charlene.logue@donegalyouthservice.ie

Carlyn Maguire
Youth Support Worker

carlyn.maguire@donegalyouthservice.ie

Maria Crossan
Administrator

maria.crossan@donegalyouthservice.ie

Louise Lynch
Youth Talk Coordinator

louise.lynch@donegalyouthservice.ie

Sinead Murray
BreakOut Youth Worker

sinead.murray@donegalyouthservice.ie

Claire Bradley
Daybreak Coordinator

claire.bradley@donegalyouthservice.ie

Michelle Wylam
Youth Support Worker

michelle.wylam@donegalyouthservice.ie

Dominic McGlinchey
YIC Youth Worker

dominic.mcglinchey@donegalyouthservice.ie

Breege McDonald
Youthscape Key Youth Worker

breege.mcdonald@donegalyouthservice.ie

Jackie Ferry
Youthscape Key Youth Worker

jackie.ferry@donegalyouthservice.ie

Katarzyna Kurzeja
Youth Information Officer

katarzyna.kurzeja@donegalyouthservice.ie

Ciara Cronin
Youthscape Programme Facilitator

ciara.cronin@donegalyouthservice.ie

Yvonne Tilley
Youthscape Programme Facilitator

yvonne.tilley@donegalyouthservice.ie

Lee Stephenson
Community Employment Supervisor

lee.stephenson@donegalyouthservice.ie

Frankie McGreevy
LOFT Youth Worker

frankie.mcgreevy@donegalyouthservice.ie

Michael Campbell
Social Worker

michael.campbell@donegalyouthservice.ie

Michelle Sweeney
Admin Assistant

michelle.sweeney@donegalyouthservice.ie

Pauric Bell
Youthscape Key Youth Worker

pauric.bell@donegalyouthservice.ie

Helen Simms
Youth Support Worker

helen.simms@donegalyouthservice.ie

Layla Kuyper
PR, Fundraising & Marketing

layla.kuyper@donegalyouthservice.ie

Laura Doherty
Youth Outreach Worker

laura.doherty@donegalyouthservice.ie

Billy Banda
Youth Worker

billy.banda@donegalyouthservice.ie

Jimmy McKinney
Youth Worker

jimmy.mckinney@donegalyouthservice.ie