The Team

Donegal Youth Service has a multidisciplinary team of over 20 staff, with different backgrounds and expertise who work together to maximise the impact of our work.  They ensure that the organisation is professional, progressive and focused on providing quality youth provision.

Gareth Gibson
Youth Information Manager

Lorraine Thompson
Regional Director

Charlene Logue
Youth Outreach Manager

Carlyn Maguire
Youth Support Worker

Maria Crossan

Louise Lynch
Youth Talk Coordinator

Sinead Murray
BreakOut Youth Worker

Claire Bradley
Daybreak Coordinator

Michelle Wylam
Youth Support Worker

Dominic McGlinchey
YIC Youth Worker

Breege McDonald
Youthscape Key Youth Worker

Jackie Ferry
Youthscape Key Youth Worker

Katarzyna Kurzeja
Youth Information Officer

Ciara Cronin
Youthscape Programme Facilitator

Yvonne Tilley
Youthscape Programme Facilitator

Lee Stephenson
Community Employment Supervisor

Frankie McGreevy
LOFT Youth Worker

Michael Campbell
Social Worker

Michelle Sweeney
Admin Assistant

Pauric Bell
Youthscape Key Youth Worker

Helen Simms
Youth Support Worker

Layla Kuyper
PR, Fundraising & Marketing

Laura Doherty
Youth Outreach Worker

Billy Banda
Youth Worker

Jimmy McKinney
Youth Worker